Club
Information

Future
Events

Contacts
& Links

Previous
Events

Cars under
Restoration

Members  Cars

 

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Official F.O.R.D.C.A. club runs are in blue.





2019



Sunday, 20th January - The Eastlink 2019 Great Australian Rally. Ringwood/Melbourne/Rowville/Hastings to Cruden Farm, Langwarrin.



Saturday. 9th February - Black Saturday Memorial Rally, Yarra Glen to Healesville.



Saturday. 2nd February - Berwick Swap Meet, Akoonah Park, Princes Highway, Berwick. $5 admission for buyers.



Sunday, 3rd February - Small Ford Sunday, Deaf Children Australia, 597 St Kilda Road, Melbourne.



Thursday, 21st February - Quarterly Social Evening, Eastwood Golf Club, Liverpool Road, Kilsyth (Melway 65 G2).



Sunday, 24th February - The RACV British & European Motoring Show, Yarra Glen Racecourse.



Sunday, 10th March - Yarra Glen Swap Meet.



Saturday, 23rd March - Shannons’ American Motoring Show, Akoonah Park, Berwick.



Sunday, 24th March - 64th Kalorama Rally, The Manhattan, Ringwood to Kalorama Oval.



Sunday, 24th March to Monday, 1st April. - 17th National Ford 8 & 10hp Sidevalve Rally, “ Ramble the Range”, Toowoomba, Queensland.



Sunday, 31st March - Shannons' Australian Motoring Show, Yarra Glen Racecourse.



Sunday, 31st March - Federation Scoresby Picnic, National Steam Centre, Ferntree Gully Rd, Scoresby.



Friday to Sunday, 17th – 19th May - Historic Winton.

 




















Official F.O.R.D.C.A. club runs are highlighted in blue.

Club
Information

Future
Events

Contacts
& Links

Previous
Events

Cars under
Restoration

Members  Cars